Latest Products http://www.jkfragrances.com Latest Products 16-09-02 en-us http://www.jkfragrances.com Essential Oil http://www.jkfragrances.com/essential-oil.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Made from high quality Aromatic Oils, we offer Essential Oil that is widely appreciated in the market. Our array of Essential Oil includes Lemongrass Oil, Pine Oil and Citronella Oil. Our Essential Oil is widely used in various industries for its efficiency and stability of fragrance it provides. Available in various packaging size, we make it available at very nominal price. Lemongrass Oil http://www.jkfragrances.com/lemongrass-oil.htm Essential Oil Fri, 21 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Extracted from the Cymbopogon Flexuous plant, the Lemongrass Oil offered by us has a sweet lemony smell and is dark yellow to amber and reddish in color. Our Lemongrass Oil is useful in various applications and is widely appreciated for its purity and fresh aroma. We offer Lemongrass Oil at very economical price. Citronella Oil http://www.jkfragrances.com/citronella-oil.htm Essential Oil Fri, 21 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Obtained by Hydro distillation of Cymbopogon winteranius Jowitt, our Citronella Oil Java type is the volatile oil. The Citronella Oil offered by us is widely used in various deodorants, insecticides, tonics, etc. and is widely appreciated for its use as an insect repellant. The Citronella Oil has a rose like odor and bitter in taste. It is virtually colorless to pale yellow in appearance. We offer Citronella Oil at nominal price. Detergent Cake Fragrance http://www.jkfragrances.com/detergent-cake-fragrance.htm Fri, 21 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, export, import and supply high quality Detergent Cake Fragrance. Owing to its enticing and fresh aroma, our Detergent Cake Fragrance is highly in demand. We offer different fragrances such as lemon, etc. Detergent Powder Fragrance http://www.jkfragrances.com/detergent-powder-fragrance.htm Fri, 21 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Detergent Powder Fragrance is made using harmless chemicals and known for its purity. Detergent Powder Fragrance that we offer is highly accredited for its enticing fragrance. We offer different types of fragrances such as rose, etc. Rose Water http://www.jkfragrances.com/rose-water.htm Fri, 21 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Rose Water that is prepared by a quality scrutinized method of distillation from rose petals. Our Rose Water is appreciated widely for its purity and freshness. The Rose Water made available by us is used in various medicines, cosmetics, cuisines, etc for the ultimate features and benefits it has. We offer Rose water to our clients at pocket friendly price. Toilet Soap Fragrance http://www.jkfragrances.com/toilet-soap-fragrance.htm Fri, 21 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is the name reckoned for manufacturing, exporting, importing and supplying high quality Toilet Soap Fragrance. Widely used for preparing toilet soaps, we offer Toilet Soap Fragrance in both liquid and powdered forms. Aromatic Chemicals http://www.jkfragrances.com/aromatic-chemicals.htm Fri, 21 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have immense expertise in making available high quality Aromatic Chemicals. Being processed under sophisticated processing techniques, our Aromatic Chemicals are high in quality and effectiveness. Our Aromatic Chemicals are used in various applications as a raw material and are appreciated widely. Our clients can avail these Aromatic Chemicals at pocket friendly price. Pine Oil http://www.jkfragrances.com/pine-oil.htm Essential Oil Fri, 21 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Manufacturer, Exporter, Importer & Supplier of quality Pine Oil. It is an essential oil that is widely used in aromatherapies and as a scent in bath oils or cleaning products. Incense Stick Fragrance http://www.jkfragrances.com/incense-stick-fragrance.htm Fri, 21 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Incense Stick Fragrance that we manufacture, export, import and supply is highly in demand amongst clients. Our Incense Stick Fragrance is accredited for its enticing fragrance, purity and excellent quality.